Web White Hat

Subscribe to our FREE Newsletter 'Great Things to do in Melbourne - the White Hat guide'

Submit an event, attraction or venue to be considered for listing on this website.

Curtin House
252 Swanston Street
Melbourne

Curtin House

Rooftop Cinema - Curtin House

Relax in a deckchair on the rooftop of a city building, Curtin House, and take in a movie in atmospheric surroundings. Tickets range from $20 ($18 conc) to $30 plus booking fee

  • Saturday 1st February 2014 - Prince Avalanche
  • Sunday 2nd February 2014 - The Never Ending Story
  • \Tuesday 4th February 2014 - Computer Chess
  • Wednesday 5th February 2014 - Silver Linings Playbook
  • Thursday 6th February 2014 - American Hustle
  • Saturday 8th February 2014 - The Hunger Games
  • Sunday 9th February 2014 - The Hunger Games: Catching Fire
  • Tuesday 11th February 2014 - All the Real Girls
  • Wednesday 12th February 2014 - Breakfast at Tiffany's
  • Thursday 13th February 2014 - William Shakespeare's Romeo + Juliet
  • Saturday 15th February 2014 - August: Osage County
  • Sunday 16th February 2014 - Amelie
  • Tuesday 18th February 2014 - Spring Breakers
  • Wednesday 19th February 2014 - Gravity
  • Thursday 20th February 2014 - Casablanca
  • Saturday 22nd February 2014 - The Fifth Element
  • Sunday 23rd February 2014 - Zoolander
  • Tuesday 25th February 2014 - Room 237
  • Wednesday 26th February 2014 - The To Do List
  • Saturday 1st March 2014 - The Wolf of Wall Street
  • Sunday 2nd March 2014 - Julie & Julia
  • Tuesday 4th March 2014 - The Spectacular Now
  • Wednesday 5th March 2014 - The Big Lebowski
  • Thursday 6th March 2014 - Inside Llewyn Davis
  • Saturday 8th March 2014 - Donnie Darko
  • Mon 10th March 2014 - Anchorman 2: The Legend Continues
  • Tuesday 11th March 2014 - Surprise Screening
  • Wednesday 12th March 2014 - E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
  • Thursday 13th March 2014 - The Italian Job
  • Saturday 15th March 2014 - Rush
  • Sunday 16th March 2014 - Jurassic Park
  • Tuesday 18th March 2014 - Don Jon
  • Wednesday 19th March 2014 - Ferris Bueller's Day Off
  • Thursday 20th March 2014 - Muscle Shoals
  • Saturday 22nd March 2014 - White Men Can't Jump
  • Sunday 23rd March 2014 -  Akira
  • Tuesday 25th March 2014 - The Comedy
  • Wednesday 26th March 2014 - Surprise Screening
  • Thursday 27th March 2014 - Surprise Screening
  • Saturday 29th March 2014 - Ghostbusters
  • Sunday 30th March 2014 - Surprise Screening
  • Tuesday 1st April 2014 - Her
  • Wednesday 2nd April 2014 - Dallas Buyers Club
  • Thursday 3rd April 2014 - Labyrinth
  • Saturday 5th April 2014 - Closing Night Surprise

 

  White Hat  
   

 


You can find a comprehensive guide to markets around Australia at The White Hat Guide to Markets in Australia.