Intelligent, Informed, Independent and (occasionally) Irreverent

Tim Minchin
BACK
Encore Tour

Skip Navigation Links

The White Hat Guide to

Tim Minchin

Tim Minchin

comedian, musician, composer

The White Hat Guide to

Tim Minchin


Some forthcoming events related to Tim Minchin:

Tim Minchin - Back

In 2019 Tim Minchin’s long-awaited national tour BACK sold out in record time, received rave audience reviews and won the prestigious Helpmann Award for Best Australian Contemporary Concert.

In March 2020, Tim’s going back on tour with encore performances of BACK. He’ll make two new stops in Hobart and Newcastle and return to Perth, Sydney and Melbourne. So, if you missed out last time or want to go back-to-BACK, here’s your chance. As in 2019, all profits from the Premium priced tickets, available for each show, will be donated to a local charity of Tim’s choice.

Perth: Crown Theatre – Friday 6th March - buy tickets; Saturday 7th March - buy tickets
Hobart: Wrest Point Entertainment Centre – Thursday 12th March - buy tickets; Friday 13th March – SOLD OUT; Sat 14th March – SOLD OUT
Sydney; Enmore Theatre – Wed 18th March - buy tickets; Thursday 19th March – SOLD OUT; Friday 20th March – SOLD OUT; Saturday 21st March – SOLD OUT
Newcastle: Civic Theatre – Monday 23rd March – SOLD OUT; Tuesday 24th March – SOLD OUT
Melbourne: Hamer Hall – Thursday 26th March - buy tickets; Friday 27th March – SOLD OUT; Saturday 28th March – SOLD OUT
Brisbane: Fortitude Music Hall – Tuesday 31st March – SOLD OUT; Wednesday 1st April – SOLD OUT; Thursday 2nd April - buy tickets



___________________  White Hat  ___________________
 
Top